Перейти к основному контенту

Account

С ответом

Комментарии

Комментариев: 2

  • Официальный комментарий
    Héctor Donís López

    If a user has requested the closure of their account, they are aware about this process. They can also review the situation, keeping in mind the process finishes after 30 days. If we are closing a Fandom account because of a previous permanent global block, they don’t need to be notified, as this account would permanently remain blocked for the user. If we are closing accounts for other reasons like underage users, we don’t need to notify the user, as they simply should not have the account created - however, if they contact us we can confirm this was the reason.

  • Sunbright

    What happened when a user get hacked and the hacker get their account be on the deactivated account process?

    -1

Войдите в службу, чтобы оставить комментарий.