Saltar al contenido principal

Account

Respondida

Comentarios

3 comentarios

  • Comentario oficial
    Héctor Donís López

    If a user has requested the closure of their account, they are aware about this process. They can also review the situation, keeping in mind the process finishes after 30 days. If we are closing a Fandom account because of a previous permanent global block, they don’t need to be notified, as this account would permanently remain blocked for the user. If we are closing accounts for other reasons like underage users, we don’t need to notify the user, as they simply should not have the account created - however, if they contact us we can confirm this was the reason.

  • Sunbright

    What happened when a user get hacked and the hacker get their account be on the deactivated account process?

    -1
  • Héctor Donís López

    As soon as a user has their account hacked, they have to notify us using the contact form:

    https://support.fandom.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

    If we realize the account has been hacked, we work to get access to the original owner, and we can revert the account closure during the first 30 days. 

    0

Iniciar sesión para dejar un comentario.